Franchisees

FOR MORE INFO

CONTACT YOUR NEAREST POWASOL FRANCHISEE

KWAZULU-NATAL

Ballito
Alistair Feuilherade
Cell: 084 373 1010
Email: alistair@multi-serve.co.za

Coastal areas:
Wentworth/Bluff to La Lucia/Umhlanga, Umbilo & Durban Central
Elton Apelgren

Cell: 081 760 6404
Email: elton@thutha.co.za

Inland areas:
New Germany, Newlands East & West, Clermont, KwaMashu & Phoenix, Verulam
Elton Apelgren

Cell: 081 760 6404
Email: elton@thutha.co.za

Head Office
Powasol Head Office
Joe Farrer
Cell: 079 515 5251
Email: info@powasol.co.za

Kokstad
Nathan Buntting

Cell: 073 137 4312
Email: nathanb@ericspanelbeaters.co.za

Midlands
Allan & Hayden Neave

Cell: Allan 084 592 7902 / Hayden 062 142 9832
Email: neaves@telkomsa.net

Port Shepstone
Brett Robins
Industrial Supply Centre, 10 Hudson Road, Port Shepstone
Tel: 039 685 5172
Email: brettrobins@venturenet.co.za

Durban South
Umlazi, Folweni, Isipingo, Umbogintwini, Durban South, Queensburgh
Samkelo Mhlongo

Cell: 073 474 8238
Email: mhlongosamkelo@gmail.com

Underberg
Bruce May

Peak Yamaha Underberg, Harrismith & partner in Botswana
Cell: 083 645 1156
Tel: 033 702 1356
Email: admin@maysautocentre.co.za

GAUTENG

Benoni
Kurt Behm
Cell: 082 468 3315
Email: kurt@powasol.co.za

Stefan van Wyk
Cell: 074 077 0591
Email: stefan@powasol.co.za

Centurion & Pretoria West
Keith Theologo

Cell: 079 526 4033
Email: keith@gemsa.co.za

 

East Rand
Bongani & Nokuthula Ndlovu
Cell: 060 761 7966 / 073 627 8084
WhatsApp: 082 492 4011 / 083 401 5748
Email: admin@concrete-professionals.co.za / bongani@concrete-professionals.co.za

Johannesburg / Randburg area
Kevern Brown

Cell: 082 707 3160
Email: kevern@fts.co.za

Robert Mamarock
Cell: 083 608 1554

EASTERN CAPE

East London
Glen Hawkes
Cell: 083 701 7355
Email: glen@wildcoastpowasol.co.za

Matatiele
Nathan Buntting

Cell: 073 137 4312
Email: nathanb@ericspanelbeaters.co.za

Port Elizabeth
Karen and Neil Tarr-Graham
Cell: 083 325 6643
Email: problend@axxess.co.za

Umtata
Nathan Buntting
Cell: 073 137 4312
Email: nathanb@ericspanelbeaters.co.za

WESTERN CAPE

Cape Town
Eamonn Sullivan
Cell: 081 027 9512
Email: powasolwc@gmail.com

Eddie Sullivan
Cell: 082 566 1318
Email: eddie@s4cars.co.za

Gary Smith
Cell: 083 270 1873
Email: gary@soxconsulting.co.za

Langebaan to Springbok area
Ferdie Heynemann

Cell: 082 325 7082
Email: ferdieh@icloud.com

NORTHERN CAPE

Kathu
Simone Cloete
59 Silwerboom Street, Kathu
Cell: 082 686 1141 / 082 925 4611
Email: powasolkathu@gmail.com

NORTH WEST

North West
Leon Jordaan
Jordan Motorcylces cc
Tel: 011 394 3542 / 082 888 0118
Email: leon@jordangroup.co.za

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein
Wiaan Vermaak
Cell: 084 777 4416
Email: wiaanv8@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA

Mpumalanga
Jaco Steenekamp
Tel: 066 485 6432
Email: jacopowasol@gmail.com

NAMIBIA

Namibia
Mannie Heymans
Tel: +264 81124 0320
Email: mannie@mr-african.com

ESWATINI

Matsapha, Eswatini (Swaziland)
Marius Uys
Simply Swazi (Pty) Ltd
Sguds Nice Complex, Police College Road, Matsapha
Tel: +268 76028093
Email: marius@simplyswazi.co.sz

SEYCHELLES

Seychelles
Charlie Wood
Sey-Afrique
Cell: 083 377 1340
Email: charlie@seyafrique.co.za

Join Our Family

A ‘POWA’-FUL OPPORTUNITY

Powasol has quickly established itself across South Africa and beyond its borders as one of the leading industrial and consumer cleaning and lubrication suppliers, with an ever-expanding range of high-quality, locally produced chemicals. Backed by a glowing reputation, Powasol has extended its focus with the development of Powasol Hygiene and PowaPass Sanitisation Tunnel systems.

Be a part of the movement to clean up our world! Sell, distribute and market our brands to Industrial, Cycling, Motorbiking, Automotive, Marine, Construction, Printing and FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods) industries in your area.

Powasol-Brands

Contact us TODAY,
for more information!

Cell: 076 997 7973
Email: info@powasol.co.za

Be Your oWN bOSS

Invest in yourself & take up the opportunity to experience financial independence,
sign your own paychecks and enjoy the flexibility of working your own hours.

The Perfect Partnership

We will guide and assist you every step of the way

FOR A HEALTHY BUSINESS

In this together for the benefit of all
Mica Hardware
bLU cRU Yamaha
Essential Hardware
Build It
Superspar